For That Beautiful Feeling nominated as Best Dance / Electronic Music  Album for the 2024 Grammys

Greetings chemical brothers, sisters & siblings,

The new album from The Chemical Brothers, ‘For That Beautiful Feeling’, has been nominated as Best Dance / Electronic Music Album for the 2024 Grammys. The band now has 15 nominations and 6 wins.

For That Beautiful Feeling includes the singles Live Again, No Reason, Goodbye and The Darkness That You Fear (presented via a beautiful new 'Harvest Mix'),

The already critically acclaimed album features vocals from Heavenly Recordings’ artist Halo Maud and also features the return of Beck (previously heard on The Chemical Brothers’ 2015 single Wide Open) on the propulsive and dreamy single and video Skipping Like A Stone.

The album is available in various vinyl, CD, cassette formats and is streaming everywhere.


For That Beautiful Feeling tracklist:

1.  Intro

2. Live Again (feat. Halo Maud)

3. No Reason

4. Goodbye

5. Fountains

6. Magic Wand

7. The Weight

8. Skipping Like A Stone (feat. Beck)

9. The Darkness That You Fear (Harvest Mix)

10. Feels Like I’m Dreaming

11. For That Beautiful Feeling (feat. Halo Maud)

Back soon with more news from Chemical HQ.

Love IS All

No items found.